2014-2015 FACULTY LEADERSHIP

Academic Senate - Senate Executive

Academic Senate President Dr. Ed Beyer ebeyer@avc.edu

1st Vice President Ken Shafer kshafer@avc.edu

2nd Vice President Van Rider vrider@avc.edu

Representative at Large Karen Lubick klubick@avc.edu

Academic Policies & Procedures Committee

Chair Linda Harmon lharmon@avc.edu
Incoming Chair Dr. Darcy Wiewall dwiewall@avc.edu

Distance Education & Technology Committee

Chair Dr. Nancy Bednar nbednar@avc.edu

Equivalency Committee

Chair

Faculty Professional Development Committee

Chair Dr. Irit Gat igat@avc.edu

Honors Program Committee

Coordinator John Vento jvento@avc.edu

Outcomes Committee

Chair Dr. Fredy Aviles faviles@avc.edu

Program Review Committee

Coordinator Carol Eastin ceastin@avc.edu

Tenure & Evaluation Committee

Coordinator Dr. Liette Bohler lbohler@avc.edu